The OGA Prize for Dux 2021

A well-deserved congratulations to the following students who received The Old Girtonians’ Association Prize for Dux of:

Year Eleven: Dhruv Gupta (Eleven Millward)

Year Ten: Zoe MacGregor (Ten Riley)

Year Nine: Amelie Woodward (Nine Jones)

Year Eight: Ana Karamaloudis (Eight Frew)

Year Seven: Vivek Vattakatuchery (Seven Riley)


Dux of Junior School:Harshil Balraj (Six Riley)

Year Five: Charlotte Thomson (Five Aherne)

Year Four (shared equally): Michael Huangfu (Four Jenkin and Rishiv Sasalu (Four Frew)

Year Three: Gracie Seipolt (Three Riley)