Nine staff members have been welcomed into the OGA by receiving an Honorary Life Membership for having worked at the School for 20 years.

Congratulations to: (L to R) Paul Flanagan, Winsome Wastell, Jamie Turner, Cate Brewin, Jane Reaburn, Mo Watanabe, Penny Peachey. (Bill Montgomery and Dean Langley, not pictured).

Six Board members also received their Associate Membership to the OGA for 3 or more years service on the Board.

Congratulations to: Stan Liacos, Phillip Tune, Janet Russell, Graeme Stewart and pictured, Peter Ashman and Louise Howland.