Congratulations to Debbie Adams, Anita Briggs, Kendra Burge (not pictured), Scott Langan and Kristi Mitchell who were recently welcomed into the OGA after receiving an Honorary Associate Life Membership for having worked at the School for 20 years.

Congratulations also to Robyn Lindsay who received an Associate Membership to the OGA for 3 years of service on the Board (not pictured).